UFC 270: Francis Ngannou vs Cyril Gane Title Battle

MDP Live - Today's UFC 270, there is the main duel for the heavyweight title between Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane, Sunday (23/01/22) starting at 06:00.

Finally, the most prestigious MMA promoter in the world held a grand battle titled UFC 270 which took place at the Honda Center, Anaheim, United States.

The meeting between Francis Ngannou (16-3-0) vs Ciryl Gane (10-0-0) will be the main duel on the main card at UFC 270 this weekend.

Francis Ngannou is the king of the UFC heavyweight division. He won the title throne after defeating Stipe Miocic via KO (punch) in the second round of UFC 260 on March 27, 2021.

Now the fighter nicknamed The Predator for the first time will try to defend his title against Ciryl Gane, always the number 1 fighter as well as the interim title winner.

Besides Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane, there was also another exciting duel between Brandon Moreno vs Deiveson Figueiredo who was fighting for the flyweight title.

Deiveson Figueiredo will try to reclaim the flyweight title he once had, after losing to Brandon Moreno via submission (rear-naked choke) at UFC 263.

Not only Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane that will be the main headline of UFC 270, but also a series of battles on the main card, preliminary card and early prelims card that took place excitingly.

UFC 270 Streaming Schedule, Sunday (23/01/22):

Main Card – 10:00

Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane – heavyweight title fight
Brandon Moreno vs Deiveson Figueiredo – flyweight title fight
Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho – welterweight
Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov – bantamweight
Serghei Spivac vs Greg Hardy – heavyweight

Prelims Card – 08:00

Rodolfo Vieira vs Willington Turman – middleweight
Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry – bantamweight
Ilia Topuria vs Charles Jourdain – featherweight
Jack Della Maddalena vs Pete Rodriguez – welterweight

Early Prelims – 06:00

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira – bantamweight
Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales – wetlterweight
Silvana Gomez Juarez vs Vanessa Demopoulos – women strawweight
Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez – lightweight
Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius – women flyweight