Divided Equity, This is the Team LeBron Versus Team Durant roster

MDP Live - Team LeBron and Team Durant were finally formed after the two captains selected the roster through a draft process. An even squad is formed to compete on 20 February.

Here is the full roster that LeBron James and Kevin Durant selected:

Team LeBron:

Starters: LeBron James, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Stephen Curry, DeMar DeRozan, Nikola Jokic

Subs: Jimmy Butler, Luka Doncic, Darius Garland, James Harden, Donovan Mitchell, Chris Paul, Fred VanVleet

Team Durant

Starters: Kevin Durant (injured and replaced by Jayson Tatum), Joel Embiid, Ja Morant, Andrew Wiggins, Trae Young

Subs: LaMelo Ball, Devin Booker, Rudy Gobert, Zach Lavine, Khris Middleton, Dejounte Murray, and Karl-Anthony Towns

The two teams will compete on February 20 at the Cleveland NBA All-Star Game. The format used is exactly the same from last year. Both teams will fight to win scores in each quarter until the third quarter. Later, the score from the winning team will be accumulated with the number 24 in honor of the late Kobe Bryant.

For example, if the team captained by LeBron scores 100-95 lead at the end of the third quarter, then the final score that is a condition of victory in the match is 124. The fourth quarter will be held without any time limit. Which team reaches the target score of 124 first is entitled to be declared the winner. This concept is considered quite attractive and competitive to provide entertainment to fans.